RSS Feed

Style at Ottawa Fashion Week

I’ve been in town for a couple of weeks now and a friend had mentioned that, while I’m here, I should revive the blog in the meantime and look for dedicated contributors – despite the fact that since I’ve been away in Toronto, many more fashion and street style blogs from the city have spurred up on the internets. I’m confident Ottawa Street Style will find some good contributors – if you’re interested, make sure to send an email to ottawastreet [at] gmail [dot] com.

Fellow Torontonian/Ottawa native Andrew, who works for designer Carrie Hayes covering the event for Miss Sly another former Ottawa resident who moved to Montreal.

Spencer – what can I say…I love how he’s pulled off this entire outfit.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Style at Ottawa Fashion Week « Ottawa Street Style -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

