RSS Feed

Lo-Fi-Fnk

Although I’m not too fond of the song’s title, it’s still amazing – I’m totally hooked on it. I’m talking about Swedish duo Lo-Fi-Fnk’s song “Want U”.

Go to hypem.com and listen to it, I’ve been playing it over and over for the past week and hope not to get sick of it (still not sick of Fred Falke’s remix of Golden Cage, it’s been on loop since like June).

Lo-Fi-Fnk seems to have a more grown up sound on this track (featured in the latest Kitsune compilation), unlike their album Boylife where they sounded really really young.

If you haven’t heard of them, I suggest you introduce yourself, you might end up falling in love with the synthesizer.

picture from: http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y150/Saltlick/Sub3/lo_fi_fnk07.jpg
One response »

  1. Yes of course I miss you and I read your blog..

    but i also felt this way…..

    when I was still in Ottawa……

Leave a Reply

