RSS Feed

Je m’excuse

Dear readers,

I want to take the time to apologize for the lack of street style pictures on the website. This stems from the fact that I have devoted my time to the great indoors as I am religiously looking for employment. Therefore, most of the posts are related to topics I can research while at home. I have also been without my dear Macbook pro, which is under repairs (you’d think for the price the computer should be invincible) and the company that is fixing it is on my bad side right now (I won’t reveal their name…yet). I am working from a loner PC right now. With that being said, forgive me. I will try to see the sun again and take pictures of people. Promise.

Leave a Reply

