RSS Feed

Watch my feet, watch my feet

Sorry Vic but your husband wins this round! To tell you the truth, I have never enjoyed any of Marc Jacobs’ advertisements. I feel like they [the ads] try too hard, just like Dov Charney and the pretentious people who aim to “shock” at American Apparel.

I wonder, do Victoria and David discuss their latest campaigns at the dinner table? Did Victoria get jealous of David, which led to her getting the Jacobs contract? I just hate it when people try different things and fail miserably at it. Stick to what you know how to do, in Victoria’s case, I am not quite sure what that is.

Oh, and this seems to be another case of Versace. Remove celebrities from fashion advertising, it’s not a Pepsi commercial.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Pictures from www.onesourcetalent.com
2 responses »

  1. Victoria looks haneous. I think her contract with Marc was established before David’s, though. It doesn’t matter, they are both riding on their bodies, so they won’t be around for much longer, not even for a Pepsi commercial.

Leave a Reply

