RSS Feed

U.F.O.

I like Dizzee’s voice starting up the beat and then when his voice makes a come back in the middle of the track. Fazhands (www.myspace.com/fazhands), a fan of the site from the UK, sent me a track in order get his music out there to you, the readers of this blog!

It’s called U.F.O. and for that Fazhands I give you props, because I feel like I am in outer space when I am listening to this!

I checked out some more tracks on the MySpace –  and they are quite dancy. So if you’re into that funky house type of feel and you want to “kick it” at the club, check out Fazhands.

One response »

  1. im feeling this guy stuff,cheers for showing him too me, do you if you can buy it any were?

Leave a Reply

