RSS Feed

Meanwhile, at Heron Bus Station

Photobucket

The young lady holding this purse was a great conversationalist. She was friendly from the get go and did not find me bizarre as I struck up a conversation by asking, “excuse me, do you mind if I photograph your bag?”

This bag is plain, but when I was staring at it for 5 minutes I was thinking of the make. Then I asked her, and she told me it was from Lululemon. At least they have more variety now. If I have to see another one of those awful gym bags they sell on another girl who doesn’t know what yoga is’ shoulders I’m gonna go crazy!

2 responses »

  1. That bad is not a gym bag. It’s cute and stuff, but not very practical. There regular gym bags that make you sick, are good for lugging around stuff for the gym and all the items in your purse. I guess each Lululemon to their own.

  2. I think you might have misread the post. I never said it was a gym bag, I simply said they have more variety in bags because if you’ve taken a stroll anywhere, you’ll notice that girls use those bags as a “going out” bag and not necessarily for its main purpose. Maybe Lulu caught on and decided to make everyday type of bags?

Leave a Reply

