RSS Feed

Naked & Famous Denim

I always loved silk pajamas, especially the way they make you slide off the bed. I was perusing the world wide web and stumbled upon Naked & Famous Denim.

This Canadian denim maker (using only the best in Japanese denim) was foreign to my raw denim knowledge. Some styles I am in love with, some are a bit too kitsch for my taste. Their website includes the entire men’s and women’s collection, separated by “type of person or body type”.

They seem to take their denim making seriously and their tagline is “rare and raw Japanese denim”, so check them out for yourself and be the judge!
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

5 responses »

  1. available at schad blu in ottawa btw

  2. Interesting colors

  3. Oh Lord- theyre like a second skin. I like.

  4. I like: yes, I can afford: probably not.

  5. I agree, that’s a very exclusive fashion product. More of this, especially from MEK Denim, can be found at http://www.brandbathing.com/979/MEK_Denim

Leave a Reply

