RSS Feed

I’m going downtown with the drugs in my body

dscn3917_edit
Adam & Ally
When I spotted these two, the song “Make Love” by
Daft Punk was resonating in my head and I felt as if I was walking down some hip street in Sweden, because they just looked and felt like the beat…and had a Scandinavian feel to their style. I can’t assume that they are a couple because I don’t actually know but if they are they would make very cute and stylish babies! Lovely hat.


I love the colour on these…I believe we have a thing for Nike’s on this site!

Leave a Reply

